Skip to content Skip to navigation

Alumni: Visiting Scholars

Name Profile Email Affiliation

Prof. Portonovo Ayyaswamy

University of Pennsylvania

Dr. Yu-Feng Chen

joanchen@itri.org.tw Industrial Technology Research Institute, Taiwan

Hyung Hee Cho

hhcho@yonsei.ac.kr Yonsei University, Korea

Dr. Gloria Chou

gloria@itri.org.tw Industrial Technology Research Institute, Taiwan

Prof. Hirofumi Daiguji

University of Tokyo, Japan

Yasuhiro Endo

endo.yasuhiro@jp.fujitsu.com Fujitsu corp., Japan

Stefano Fissolo

stefano.fissolo@gmail.com Polytechnic University of Turin, Italy

Prof. Prasanna Gandhi

Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay, India

Prof. Joon Sik Lee

Seoul National University, Korea

Prof. John Lloyd

Michigan State University

Prof. Eric Maslen

James Madison University

Prof. Taku Ohara

Tohoku University, Japan

Dr. Yasuo Osone

ohsone@merl.hitachi.co.jp Hitachi Corp., Japan

Prof. Rajeev Ram

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Dr. Carlo Ricciardi

carlo.ricciardi@polito.it Polytechnic University of Turin, Italy

Prof. Seung Jin Song

Seoul National University, Korea

Prof. Haruhiko Udono

Ibaraki University, Japan

Dr. Chi-Chuan Wang

ccwang@itri.org.tw Industrial Technology Research Institute, Taiwan

Dr. Kai Hsiang Yang

ksyang@itri.org.tw Industrial Technology Research Institute, Taiwan

Dr. Keisuke Yokoyama

yokoyama-ke@nsk.com NSK Corp., Japan